• Home
  • Executive Board

Executive Board Members


Dr. Shetina M. Jones

Vice President

Korey D. Mayes


Dr. Cheryl White

Executive Secretary

Myra Lumpkin

Recording Secretary

Jenifer Whittler


Marcus Sumrall

Community Liaison

Caroline Sanders 

Advisory Board Members

James Beasley, Jr.

Founder/Former EMUBA President

Karinda Washington

Former EMUBA President

Leslie Love Smith

Former EMUBA President

Sylvia Crawford

Former EMUBA President

George Eason

Former EMUBA President

Jenita Moore

EMU Alumni Association Chapter Liaison

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

"Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software